Autumn Term 2021

Term begins: Thursday 2nd September
Term ends: Friday 22nd October

Half Term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October

Term begins: Monday 1st November
Term ends: Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022

Term begins: Tuesday 4th January
Term ends: Friday 18th February

Half Term: Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February

Term begins: Monday 28th February
Term ends: Friday 1st April

Summer Term 2022

Term begins: Monday 25th April
Bank Holiday 2nd May
Term ends: Friday 27th May

Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

Term begins: Tuesday 7th June
Term ends: Friday 22nd July

Inset Days

Wednesday 1st September 2021  |  Friday 5th November 2021 |  Monday 6th June 2022  |  TBC |  TBC