Autumn Term 2020

Term begins: Wednesday 2nd September
Term ends: Friday 23rd October

Half Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

Term begins: Monday 2nd November
Term ends: Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2021

Term begins: Tuesday 5th January
Term ends: Friday 12th February

Half Term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February

Term begins: Monday 22nd February
Term ends: Thursday 1st April

Summer Term 2021

Term begins: Tuesday 20th April
Bank Holiday 3rd May
Term ends: Friday 28th May

Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Term begins: Tuesday 8th June
Term ends: Wednesday 21st July

Inset Days

Tuesday 1st September 2020  |  Monday 16th November 2020  |  Monday 4th January 2021  |  Monday 19th April 2021 | Monday 7th June 2021