Loading...
Term Dates 2018-03-07T10:53:23+00:00

Autumn Term 2017

Term begins: Tuesday 5 September
Term ends: Friday 20 October

Half Term: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October

Term begins: Tuesday 31 October
Term ends: Tuesday 19 December

Spring Term 2018

Term begins: Thursday 4 January
Term ends: Friday 9 February

Half Term: Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February

Term begins: Monday 19 February
Term ends: Wednesday 28 March

Summer Term 2018

Term begins: Monday 16 April
Term ends: Friday 25 May

Half Term: Monday 28 May to 1 June

Term begins: Tuesday 5 June
Term ends: Friday 20 July

Inset Days

Monday 4 September 2017  |  Monday 30 October 2017  |  Wednesday 3 January  |  Thursday 29 March 2018  |  Monday 4 June 2018

 

Autumn Term 2018

Term begins: Wednesday 5 September
Term ends: Friday 19 October

Half Term: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October

Term begins: Tuesday 30 October
Term ends: Friday 21 December

Spring Term 2019

Term begins: Monday 7 January
Term ends: Friday 15 February

Half Term: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February

Term begins: Monday 25 February
Term ends: Tuesday 9 April

Summer Term 2019

Term begins: Wednesday 24 April
Term ends: Friday 24 May

Half Term: Monday 27 May to 31 May

Term begins: Monday 3 June
Term ends: Friday 19 July

Inset Days

Tuesday 4 September 2018  |  Monday 29 October 2018  |  Wednesday 7 November 2018  |  Tuesday 23 April 2019  |  One Inset Day TBC